Al Dobson Jr. returns to Rhythm Section International with his debut full length LP. Spread over 28 tracks and clocking in at just under one hour, this body of work provides a glimpse into the mind of one of the UK’s most talented, enigmatic producers

  • Producer
    Samuel Bell
  • Director
    Samuel Bell
  • SilentJay x Jace XL — Rockabye
    Duke Hugh — Church In The Wild
    Hidden Spheres — ‘Well Well’